Faculty Advisers

Faculty Advisers

  • Ibrahim Albluwi

    Ibrahim Albluwi
  • Minjie Chen

    Minjie Chen
    • Minjie Chen
      • BSE Adviser
      • Electrical Engineering
      • minjie@princeton.edu
  • Nicola Cooney

    Nicola Cooney
    • Nicola Cooney
      • AB Adviser
      • Spanish and Portuguese
      • ncooney@princeton.edu
  • Asif Ghazanfar

    Asif Ghazanfar, Faculty Adviser
    • Asif Ghazanfar
      • AB Adviser
      • Psychology & Princeton Neuroscience Institute
      • asifg@princeton.edu
  • Matias Iaryczower

    Matias Iaryczower
  • John Ikenberry

    John Ikenberry
  • Peter Jaffe

    Peter Jaffe
    • Peter Jaffe
      • BSE Adviser
      • Civil & Environmental Engineering
      • jaffe@princeton.edu
  • Jennifer Jennings

    Jennifer Jennings
  • Laura Kalin

    Laura Kalin
    • Laura Kalin
      • AB Adviser
      • Linguistics
      • lkalin@princeton.edu
  • Casey Lew-Williams

    Casey Lew-Williams
  • Ani Majumdar

    Ani Majumdar
    • Ani Majumdar
      • BSE Adviser
      • Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
      • ani.majumbar@princeton.edu
  • Barbara Nagel

    Barbara Nagel
  • Daniel Notterman

    Daniel Notterman
  • Seth Perry

    Seth Perry
    • Seth Perry
      • AB Adviser
      • Religion
      • sethp@princeton.edu
  • Jason Puchalla

    Jason Puchalla
  • Michael Reynolds

    Michael Reynolds
  • Michele Sarazen

    Michele Sarazen
    • Michele Sarazen
      • BSE Adviser
      • Chemical & Biological Engineering
      • msarazen@princeton.edu
  • Hugo Simao

    Hugo Simao
    • Hugo Simao
      • BSE Adviser
      • Operations Research & Financial Engineering
      • hpsimao@princeton.edu
  • Mona Singh

    Mona Singh
    • Mona Singh
      • AB Adviser
      • Computer Science
      • msingh@princeton.edu
  • Wendy Warren

    Wendy Warren
  • Leeat Yariv

    Leeat Yariv
    • Leeat Yariv
      • AB Adviser
      • Economics
      • lyariv@princeton.edu