Faculty Advisers

Faculty Advisers

  • Matias Cattaneo

    Matias Cattaneo
    • Matias Cattaneo
      • BSE Adviser
      • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
      • cattaneo@princeton.edu
  • Nicola Cooney

    Nicola Cooney
    • Nicola Cooney
      • AB Adviser
      • Spanish and Portuguese
      • ncooney@princeton.edu
  • Asif Ghazanfar

    Asif Ghazanfar, Faculty Adviser
    • Asif Ghazanfar
      • AB Adviser
      • Psychology & Princeton Neuroscience Institute
      • asifg@princeton.edu
  • Matias Iaryczower

    Matias Iaryczower
  • John Ikenberry

    John Ikenberry
    • John Ikenberry
      • AB Adviser
      • Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
      • gji3@princeton.edu
  • Peter Jaffe

    Peter Jaffe
    • Peter Jaffe
      • BSE Adviser
      • Civil & Environmental Engineering
      • jaffe@princeton.edu
  • Alan Kaplan

    Alan Kaplan
    • Alan Kaplan
      • BSE Adviser
      • Computer Science
      • alan.kaplan@princeton.edu
  • Sarah D. Kocher

    Sarah D. Kocher
    • Sarah D. Kocher
      • AB Adviser
      • Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
      • skocher@princeton.edu
  • Casey Lew-Williams

    Casey Lew-Williams
  • Ani Majumdar

    Ani Majumdar
    • Ani Majumdar
      • BSE Adviser
      • Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
      • ani.majumbar@princeton.edu
  • Barbara Nagel

    Barbara Nagel
  • Daniel Notterman

    Daniel Notterman
  • Seth Perry

    Seth Perry
    • Seth Perry
      • AB Adviser
      • Religion
      • sethp@princeton.edu
  • Jason Puchalla

    Jason Puchalla
  • Michele Sarazen

    Michele Sarazen
    • Michele Sarazen
      • BSE Adviser
      • Chemical & Biological Engineering
      • msarazen@princeton.edu
  • Mona Singh

    Mona Singh
    • Mona Singh
      • AB Adviser
      • Computer Science
      • msingh@princeton.edu
  • Wendy Warren

    Wendy Warren
  • Jeffrey Whetstone

    Jeffrey Whetstone
  • Leeat Yariv

    Leeat Yariv
    • Leeat Yariv
      • AB Adviser
      • Economics
      • lyariv@princeton.edu