Faculty Advisers

  • Brittany Adamson

    Faculty Adviser Brittany Adamson
  • Matias Cattaneo

    Matias Cattaneo
    • Matias Cattaneo
      • BSE Adviser
      • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
      • cattaneo@princeton.edu
  • Nicola Cooney

    Faculty Adviser Nicola Cooney
    • Nicola Cooney
      • AB Adviser
      • Spanish and Portuguese
      • ncooney@princeton.edu
  • Yasaman Ghasempour

    Faculty Adviser Yasaman Ghasempour
    • Yasaman Ghasempour
      • BSE Adviser
      • Electrical and Computer Engineering
      • ghasempour@princeton.edu
  • Matias Iaryczower

    Faculty Adviser Matias Iaryczower
  • John Ikenberry

    Faculty Adviser John Ikenberry
    • John Ikenberry
      • AB Adviser
      • Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
      • gji3@princeton.edu
  • Alan Kaplan

    Alan Kaplan
    • Alan Kaplan
      • BSE Adviser
      • Computer Science
      • alan.kaplan@princeton.edu
  • Shamus Khan

    Faculty Adviser Shamus Khan
    • Shamus Khan
      • AB Adviser
      • Sociology
      • shamuskhan@princeton.edu
  • Sarah D. Kocher

    Sarah D. Kocher
    • Sarah D. Kocher
      • AB Adviser
      • Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
      • skocher@princeton.edu
  • Barbara Nagel

    Faculty Adviser Barbara Nagel
  • Kelly Noonan

    Faculty Advisor Kelly Noonan
  • Catherine Pena

    Faculty Adviser Catherine Pena
  • Seth Perry

    Faculty Adviser Seth Perry
    • Seth Perry
      • AB Adviser
      • Religion
      • sethp@princeton.edu
  • Jason Puchalla

    Jason Puchalla
  • Michele Sarazen

    Faculty Adviser Michele Sarazen
    • Michele Sarazen
      • BSE Adviser
      • Chemical & Biological Engineering
      • msarazen@princeton.edu
  • Mona Singh

    Faculty Adviser Mona Singh
    • Mona Singh
      • AB Adviser
      • Computer Science
      • msingh@princeton.edu
  • Wendy Warren

    Faculty Adviser Wendy Warren