Faculty Advisers

  • Ibrahim Albluwi

    Ibrahim Albluwi
  • Nicola Cooney

    Nicola Cooney
    • Nicola Cooney
      • AB Adviser
      • Spanish and Portuguese
      • ncooney@princeton.edu
  • Asif Ghazanfar

    Asif Ghazanfar, Faculty Adviser
    • Asif Ghazanfar
      • AB Adviser
      • Psychology & Princeton Neuroscience Institute
      • asifg@princeton.edu
  • Matias Iaryczower

    Matias Iaryczower
  • John Ikenberry

    John Ikenberry
  • Jennifer Jennings

    Jennifer Jennings
  • Casey Lew-Williams

    Casey Lew-Williams
  • Michael Mueller

    Michael Mueller
    • Michael Mueller
      • BSE Adviser
      • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
      • muellerm@princeton.edu
  • Barbara Nagel

    Barbara Nagel
  • Daniel Notterman

    Daniel Notterman
  • Seth Perry

    Seth Perry
    • Seth Perry
      • AB Adviser
      • Religion
      • sethp@princeton.edu
  • Jason Puchalla

    Jason Puchalla
  • Michael Reynolds

    Michael Reynolds
  • Mona Singh

    Mona Singh
    • Mona Singh
      • AB Adviser
      • Computer Science
      • msingh@princeton.edu
  • Sankaran Sundaresan

    Sundaresan
  • Wendy Warren

    Wendy Warren
  • Leeat Yariv

    Leeat Yariv
    • Leeat Yariv
      • AB Adviser
      • Economics
      • lyariv@princeton.edu