Faculty Advisers

Brittany Adamson
AB Adviser
Molecular Biology
badamson@princeton.edu
Matias Cattaneo
BSE Adviser
Operations Research and Financial Engineering
cattaneo@princeton.edu
Nicola Cooney
AB Adviser
Spanish and Portuguese
ncooney@princeton.edu
Yasaman Ghasempour
BSE Adviser
Electrical and Computer Engineering
ghasempour@princeton.edu
Matias Iaryczower
AB Adviser
Politics
miaryc@princeton.edu
John Ikenberry
AB Adviser
Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
gji3@princeton.edu
Alan Kaplan
BSE Adviser
Computer Science
alan.kaplan@princeton.edu
Shamus Khan
AB Adviser
Sociology
shamuskhan@princeton.edu
Sarah D. Kocher
AB Adviser
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
skocher@princeton.edu
Barbara Nagel
AB Adviser
German
bnagel@princeton.edu
Kelly Noonan
AB Adviser
Economics
knoonan@princeton.edu
Catherine Pena
AB Adviser
Neuroscience
cpena@princeton.edu
Seth Perry
AB Adviser
Religion
sethp@princeton.edu
Jason Puchalla
AB Adviser
Physics
puchalla@princeton.edu
Michele Sarazen
BSE Adviser
Chemical & Biological Engineering
msarazen@princeton.edu
Mona Singh
AB Adviser
Computer Science
msingh@princeton.edu
Wendy Warren
AB Adviser
History
wawarren@princeton.edu