College Council

  • Hassan Abioye '23

    Hassan Abioye '23
      • habioye@princeton.edu
  • Elizabeth Boeckman '23

    Elizabeth Boeckman '23
      • boeckman@princeton.edu
  • Selena Chiu '22

    Selena Chiu '22
      • smchiu@princeton.edu
  • Gabriel A. Contreras '21

    Gabriel Contreras '21
      • gabrielcontreras@princeton.edu
  • Gavin Cotter '23

    Gavin Cotter '23
      • College Council Co-Chair
      • gjcotter@Princeton.edu
  • Heather Gaulke '22

    Heather Gaulke '22
      • hgaulke@princeton.edu
  • Nicolas Gregory '22

    Nicolas Gregory '22
      • njg2@princeton.edu
  • Erin G. Heaning '23

    Erin G. Heaning '23
      • eheaning@princeton.edu
  • Axidi Iglesias '23

    Axidi Iglesias '23
      • axidii@princeton.edu
  • Danielle Jenkins '23

    Danielle Jenkins '23
      • dsj2@princeton.edu
  • Elizabeth John '22

    Elizabeth John '22
      • ej5@princeton.edu
  • Judy Koo '21

    Judy Koo '21
      • yeonseok@princeton.edu
  • Riku Kurama '21

    Riku Kurama '21
      • rkurama@princeton.edu
  • Deena Mainali '22

    Deena Mainali '22
      • dmainali@princeton.edu
  • Mutemwa Masheke '23

    Mutemwa Masheke
      • College Council Co-Chair
      • mmasheke@princeton.edu
  • Katherine Ross '22

    Katherine Ross '22
      • kfross@princeton.edu
  • Alex Serna Castillon '21

    Alex Serna Castillon '21
      • masc@princeton.edu
  • Lexis M. Sherron '21

    Lexis Sherron '21
      • lsherron@princeton.edu
  • Olivia C. Timmermans '22

    Olivia Timmermans 22
      • oct@princeton.edu
  • Sahithi Tirumala '22

    Sahithi Tirumala '22
      • sahithit@princeton.edu