Sophomore Leaders

  • Grace Atlee '21

    Grace Atlee
      • gatlee@princeton.edu
  • Benjamin Ball '21

    Ben Ball
      • wbball@princeton.edu
  • Tiffany Critchlow '21

    Tiffany Critchlow
      • tiffanycritchlow@princeton.edu
  • Allen Kong '21

    Allen Kong
      • allen.kong@princeton.edu
  • Jason Kong '21

    Jason Kong '21
      • jason.kong@princeton.edu
  • Christian Maines '21

    Christian Maines '21
      • wmaines@princeton.edu
  • Vydhourie R.T. Thiyageswaran '21

    Vydhourie R.T. Thiyageswaran
      • vrt2@princeton.edu
  • Deztynee Rivera '21

    Deztynee Rivera
      • dlrivera@princeton.edu
  • Iago Robertson-Lavalle '21

    Iago Robertson-Lavalle
      • sr31@princeton.edu
  • Lexis Sherron '21

    Lexis Sherron
      • lsherron@princeton.edu
  • Abraham Waserstein '21

    Abraham Waserstein
      • aw35@princeton.edu
  • Nabil Yessuf '21

    Nabil Yessuf
      • nyessuf@princeton.edu