Peer Academic Advisers

Hayden Burt '22
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
hmburt@princeton.edu
Ngan Chiem '23
Politics
nchiem@princeton.edu
Victoria Escalante '22
Psychology
ve3@princeton.edu
Yodahe Gebreegziabher '22
Chemistry
ygg@princeton.edu
Naomi Hess '22
Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
nihess@princeton.edu
Jason Hong '22
Molecular Biology
jjhong@princeton.edu
Ella Pang '22
History of Science
egpang@princeton.edu
Sally Jane Ruybalid '22
Architecture
sjr4@princeton.edu
Sahithi Tirumala '22
Operations Research and Financial Engineering
sahithit@princeton.edu
Kai Torrens '22
Physics
ktorrens@princeton.edu
Saran Touré '22
Politics
stoure@princeton.edu
Lois Wu '23
Anthropology
loiswu@princeton.edu