Fellows

Faculty Fellows

Name                                               Department                                     Email
Byron Ahn Humanities bta@princeton.edu
Jeanne Altmann EEB altj@princeton.edu
Leah Boustan ECO lboustan@princeton.edu
Rebecca Burdine MOL rburdine@princeton.edu
Eduardo Cadava ENG cadava@princeton.edu
Bernard Chazelle COS chazelle@princeton.edu
Divya Cherian HIS dcherian@princeton.edu
John Danner ELE jdanner@princeton.edu
Matthew Desmond SOC md34@princeton.edu
Jill Dolan ENG jsdolan@princeton.edu
Marc Domingo Gygax CLA mdomingo@princeton.edu
Alec Dun HIS jamesdun@princeton.edu
Adam Elga PHI adame@princeton.edu
Karen Emmerich COM karene@princeton.edu
Edward Felten COS felten@princeton.edu
Philip Felton MOL felton@princeton.edu
Harriet Flower CLA hflower@princeton.edu
Hanna Garth ANT hgarth@princeton.edu
Asif Ghazanfar NEU asifg@princeton.edu
Zemer Gitai MOL zgitai@princeton.edu
Bryan Grenfell WWS grenfell@princeton.edu
Lara Harb NES lharb@princeton.edu
Uri Hasson PSY hasson@princeton.edu
Johannes Haushofer PSY haushofer@princeton.edu
Michael Hecht CHM hecht@princeton.edu
Lars Hedin EEB lhedin@princeton.edu
Grace Helton PHI ghelton@princeton.edu
Robert Hollander FIT bobh@princeton.edu
Tera Hunter HIS thunter@princeton.edu
Peter Jaffe CEE jaffe@princeton.edu
Jennifer Jennings SOC/SPIA jlj@princeton.edu
Jennifer Johnson MAT jmjohnso@princeton.edu
Laura Kalin LIN lkalin@princeton.edu
Beatrice Kitzinger ART bkitzinger@princeton.edu
Simon Kochen MAT kochen@princeton.edu
Joseph Kohn MAT kohn@princeton.edu
Sanjeev Kulkarni Grad kulkarni@princeton.edu
Sarah-Jane Leslie PHI sjleslie@princeton.edu
Casey Lew-Williams PSY caseylw@princeton.edu
Simon Levin EEB slevin@princeton.edu
Michael Littman MAE mlittman@princeton.edu
William Massey ORF wmassey@princeton.edu
Simon Morrison MUS simonm@princeton.edu
Christopher Neilson WWS cneilson@princeton.edu
Kenneth (Ken) Norman PSY knorman@princeton.edu
Daniel Notterman MOL dan1@princeton.edu
Jeff Nunokawa ENG nunokawa@princeton.edu
Ayah Nuriddin HUM an4984@princeton.edu
Michael Oppenheimer WWS omichael@princeton.edu
Jeremiah Ostriker AST jpo@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Paluck PSY epaluck@princeton.edu
John Pardon MATH jpardon@princeton.edu
Sara Poor GER spoor@princeton.edu
Michael Reynolds NES mar123@princeton.edu
Daniel Rubenstein EEB dir@princeton.edu
Eldar Shafir PSY shafir@princeton.edu
J. Nicole Shelton PSY nshelton@princeton.edu
Aaron Shkuda PMI ashkuda@princeton.edu
Daniel Sigman GEO sigman@princeton.edu
Erik Sorensen CHM ejs@princeton.edu
Robert Stengel MAE stengel@princeton.edu
LaFleur Stephens POL lafleurs@princeton.edu
Howard Stone MAE hastone@princeton.edu
Jacqueline Stone REL jstone@princeton.edu
Michael Strauss AST mstrauss@princeton.edu
Corina Tarnita EEB ctarnita@princeton.edu
Iryna Vushko HIS ivushko@princeton.edu
David Wentzlaff ELE wentzlaf@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Whetstone Lewis Center whetstone@princeton.edu
Bradford Wilson POL bpwilson@princeton.edu
Leeat Yariv ECO lyariv@princeton.edu
Julian Zelizer                            WWS jzelizer@princeton.edu

 

Faculty Advisers

Name                                              Department                                     Email
Brittany Adamson MOL badamson@princeton.edu
Nicola Cooney SPA ncooney@princeton.edu
Matias Iaryczower POL miaryc@princeton.edu
John Ikenberry WWS/POL gji3@princeton.edu
Alan Kaplan COS alan.kaplan@princeton.edu
Shamus Khan SOC shamuskhan@princeton.edu
Sarah D. Kocher EEB skocher@princeton.edu
Barbara Nagel GER bnagel@princeton.edu
Kelly Noonan ECO knoonan@princeton.edu
Catherine Pena NEU cpena@princeton.edu
Seth Perry REL sethp@princeton.edu
Jason Puchalla PHY puchalla@princeton.edu
Michele Sarazen CBE msarazen@princeton.edu
Mona Singh COS msingh@princeton.edu
Wendy Warren HIS wawarren@princeton.edu

 

Science Advisers

Name                                               Department                                      Email
Mattias Cattaneo OPS cattaneo@princeton.edu
Yasaman Ghasempour ECE ghasempour@princeton.edu
Alan Kaplan COS alan.kaplan@princeton.edu
Michele Sarazen CBE msarazen@princeton.edu

 

Staff Fellows

Name Department Email
Elizabeth Badger Financial Aid badger@princeton.edu
Marni Blitz CJL mblitz@princeton.edu
Alison Boden Religious Life aboden@princeton.edu
Vicky Bozarth PSAFE vbozarth@princeton.edu
Sean Brennan Development brennan@princeton.edu
David Brown PACE db1@princeton.edu
Michelle Brown HRES mb36@princeton.edu
LaTanya Buck VPCL latanya.buck@princeton.edu
Brian Burgher ODOC RC SCAD brian.burgher@princeton.edu
Linda Chamberlin Library chamberl@princeton.edu
Kate Coppola Career Services kcoppola@princeton.edu
Martin Crotty Athletics mmcrotty@princeton.edu
Kimberly de los Santos PACE kdls@princeton.edu
Ian Deas ODUS deas@princeton.edu
Skye Ettin Athletics settin@princeton.edu
Mona Fixdal McGraw mfixdal@princeton.edu
Claire Fowler ODOC cmfowler@princeton.edu
Elena Gadjanova PIIRS elenag@princeton.edu
Gisella Gisolo Study Abroad ggisolo@princeton.edu
Khristina Gonzalez ODOC kfg2@princeton.edu
Kenneth Grayson Electrical shop kennyg@princeton.edu
Steven Gump OIP gump@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Himpele ANT jhimpele@princeton.edu
Sara Howard Library sahoward@princeton.edu
John Kolligian UHS jkjr@princeton.edu
Karl Kusserow ART kusserow@princeton.edu
John Luria ODOC jluria@princeton.edu
Brett MacConnell Athletics bm10@princeton.edu
Jessica Matthewson DOF jmatthewson@princeton.edu
Maggie Murad EHS mmurad@princeton.edu
Joseph Patnick ODOC programmer jpatnick@princeton.edu
Edgar Preciado Admissions edgarp@princeton.edu
Silvia Rodriguez Financial Aid silvial@princeton.edu
Mariyah Salem Davis International Center msalem@princeton.edu
Lisa Scalice DOF lscalice@princeton.edu
Cecily Swanson ODOC cecilys@princeton.edu
Tamara Thatcher DOF thatcher@princeton.edu
Mellisa Thompson ODUS mellisat@princeton.edu
Howard Unruh Development kunruh@princeton.edu
Aniruddhan Vasudevan Humanities av12@princeton.edu
Marguerite Vera U Services mdvera@princeton.edu


*Graduate and Community Fellows will be reviewed again as COVID policies shift.