Fellows

Name Department Email
Byron Ahn Humanities bta@princeton.edu
Jeanne Altman EEB altj@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Badger Financial Aid badger@princeton.edu
Marni Blitz CJL mblitz@princeton.edu
Alison Boden Religious Life aboden@princeton.edu
Leah Boustan ECO lboustan@princeton.edu
Sean Brennan Development brennan@princeton.edu
David Brown PACE db1@princeton.edu
LaTanya Buck VPCL latanya.buck@princeton.edu
Brian Burgher ODOC RC SCAD brian.burgher@princeton.edu
Eduardo Cadava ENG cadava@princeton.edu
Linda Chamberlin Library chamberl@princeton.edu
Edward Champlin Community Fellow  
Ellen Chances Freshmen Seminar echances@princeton.edu
Bernard Chazelle COS chazelle@princeton.edu
Divya Cherian HIS dcherian@princeton.edu
Maurizio Chiaramonte CEE chiaramonte@princeton.edu
Nicola Cooney SPA ncooney@princeton.edu
Kate Coppola Career Services kcoppola@princeton.edu
Jared Crooks Community Fellow  
Martin Crotty Athletics mmcrotty@princeton.edu
Paul Cuff ELE cuff@princeton.edu
John Danner ELE jdanner@princeton.edu
Kimberly de los Santos PACE kdls@princeton.edu
Jean Christophe de Swaan Freshmen Seminar jdeswaan@princeton.edu
Matthew Desmond SOC md34@princeton.edu
Russell Dinkins Career Services rdinkins@princeton.edu
Jill Dolan ENG jsdolan@princeton.edu
Marc Domingo Gygax CLA mdomingo@princeton.edu
J. Alec Dun HIS jamesdun@princeton.edu
Lisa Dunkley Development dunkley@princeton.edu
Robert Durkee Office of the VP & Secretary durkee@princeton.edu
Adam Elga PHI adame@princeton.edu
Karen Emmerich COM karene@princeton.edu
Skye Ettin Athletics settin@princeton.edu
Edward Felten COS felten@princeton.edu
Philip Felton MOL felton@princeton.edu
Mona Fixdal McGraw mfixdal@princeton.edu
Claire Fowler ODOC cmfowler@princeton.edu
Elena Gadjanova PIIRS elenag@princeton.edu
Kathy (Cass) Garner Community Fellow  
Asif Ghazanfar NEU asifg@princeton.edu
Gisella Gisolo Study Abroad ggisolo@princeton.edu
Zemer Gitai MOL zgitai@princeton.edu
Claire Gmachl ELE cgmachl@princeton.edu
Khristina Gonzalez ODOC kfg2@princeton.edu
Kenneth Grayson Electrical shop kennyg@princeton.edu
Bryan Grenfell WWS grenfell@princeton.edu
Lara Harb NES lharb@princeton.edu
Uri Hasson PSY hasson@princeton.edu
Johannes Haushofer PSY haushofer@princeton.edu
Lars Hedin EEB lhedin@princeton.edu
Grace Helton Humanities ghelton@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Himpele ANT jhimpele@princeton.edu
Robert Hollander FIT bobh@princeton.edu
Sara Howard Library sahoward@princeton.edu
Tera Hunter HIS thunter@princeton.edu
Matias Iaryczower POL miaryc@princeton.edu
John Ikenberry WWS gji3@princeton.edu
Ephraim Isaac Community Fellow  
Peter Jaffe CEE jaffe@princeton.edu
Jennifer Jennings SOC/WWS jlj@princeton.edu
Jo & Gracie Johnson Community Fellow  
Laura Kalin linguistics lkalin@princeton.edu
Beatrice Kitzinger ART bkitzinger@princeton.edu
Simon Kochen MAT kochen@princeton.edu
Joseph Kohn MAT kohn@princeton.edu
John Kolligian US jkjr@princeton.edu
Sanjeev Kulkarni DoF kulkarni@princeton.edu
Harvey Lederman PHI hlederma@princeton.edu
Sarah-Jane Leslie PHI sjleslie@princeton.edu
Simon Levin EEB slevin@princeton.edu
Casey Lew-Williams PSY caseylw@princeton.edu
Michael Littman MAE mlittman@princeton.edu
Jan Logan Community Fellow  
John Luria ODOC jluria@princeton.edu
Linda Mahler Community Fellow  
Timothy Manning OIT tmanning@princeton.edu
William Massey ORF wmassey@princeton.edu
Makenna May Admissions mlmay@princeton.edu
John J. McNamara IV PRINCO jjmcnama@princeton.edu
Rebecca Mead Humanities rmead@princeton.edu
Christopher Moretti COS cmoretti@princeton.edu
Simon Morrison MUS simonm@princeton.edu
Michael Mueller MAE muellerm@princeton.edu
Maggie Murad Community Fellow  
Allison Nabatoff ODUS nabatoff@princeton.edu
Barbara Nagel GER bnagel@princeton.edu
Christopher Neilson WWS cneilson@princeton.edu
Kenneth (Ken) Norman PSY knorman@princeton.edu
Daniel Notterman MOL dan1@princeton.edu
Jeff Nunokawa ENG nunokawa@princeton.edu
Michael Oppenheimer WWS omichael@princeton.edu
Jeremiah Ostriker AST jpo@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Paluck PSY epaluck@princeton.edu
John Pardon MATH jpardon@princeton.edu
Joseph Patnick ODOC programmer jpatnick@princeton.edu
Seth Perry REL sethp@princeton.edu
Pierre Piroue PHY piroue@princeton.edu
Sara Poor GER spoor@princeton.edu
Susan Promislo communications promislo@princeton.edu
Jason Puchalla PHY puchalla@princeton.edu
Michael Reynolds NES mar123@princeton.edu
Silvia Rodriguez Financial Aid silvial@princeton.edu
Daniel Rubenstein EEB dir@princeton.edu
Erika Sanchez Lewis Center erikals@princeton.edu
Lisa Scalice DOF lscalice@princeton.edu
Eldar Shafir PSY shafir@princeton.edu
Aaron Shkuda PMI ashkuda@princeton.edu
Daniel Sigman GEO sigman@princeton.edu
Mona Singh COS msingh@princeton.edu
Valerie Smith Community Fellow  
Erik Sorensen CHM ejs@princeton.edu
Dianne Spatafore ODUS dspatafo@princeton.edu
Elizabeth "Betty" Stein Community Fellow  
Rafe Steinhauer Keller Center rafe@princeton.edu
Robert Stengel MAE stengel@princeton.edu
LaFleur Stephens POL lafleurs@princeton.edu
Howard Stone MAE hastone@princeton.edu
Jacqueline Stone REL jstone@princeton.edu
Michael Strauss AST strauss@astro.princeton.edu
DJ Strouse PHY dstrouse@princeton.edu
Sankaran Sundaresan CBE sundar@princeton.edu
Jane Swain Sanchez PACE js66@princeton.edu
Corina Tarnita EEB ctarnita@princeton.edu
Edward Taylor CHM etaylor@princeton.edu
Howard Taylor Community Fellow  
Tamara Thatcher DOF thatcher@princeton.edu
Bill Traubel Community Fellow  
Howard Unruh Development kunruh@princeton.edu
Marguerite Vera U Services mdvera@princeton.edu
David Wentzlaff ELE wentzlaf@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Whetstone Lewis Center whetstone@princeton.edu
Bradford Wilson POL bpwilson@princeton.edu
Leslie Wingard AAS lwingard@princeton.edu
Julian Zelizer WWS jzelizer@princeton.edu