College Council

  • Hassan Abioye '23

    Hassan Abioye '23
      • Intramurals
      • habioye@princeton.edu
  • Anika Asthana '25

    Anika Asthana '25
      • aasthana@princeton.edu
  • Harper Chambers '24

    BCC Chair Harper Chambers '24
      • Intramurals
      • harperrc@princeton.edu
  • Gavin Cotter '23

    Gavin Cotter '23
      • College Council Co-Chair / Events
      • gjcotter@Princeton.edu
  • Kit Foster '24

    BCC Chair Kit Foster '24
      • Secretary / Events
      • khfoster@princeton.edu
  • Darius Ganza '24

    BCC Chair Darius Ganza '24
      • Events
      • dg4393@princeton.edu
  • Heather Gaulke '22

    Heather Gaulke '22
      • Study Breaks
      • hgaulke@princeton.edu
  • Axidi Iglesias '23

    Axidi Iglesias '23
      • Civic Engagement
      • axidii@princeton.edu
  • Amina Johari

    RGS Amina Johari
      • RGS Adviser
      • ajohari@princeton.edu
  • Taneyah Jolly '24

    BCC Chair Taneyah Jolly
      • Trips
      • tjolly@princeton.edu
  • Alison Lee '24

    BCC Member Alison Lee '24
      • Treasurer / Study Breaks / Trips
      • al52@princeton.edu
  • Kyle Li '25

    BCC Chair Kyle Li '25
      • Study Breaks
      • kyleli@princeton.edu
  • Dee Mainali '22

    Deena Mainali '22
      • Events
      • dmainali@princeton.edu
  • Mutemwa Masheke '23

    Mutemwa Masheke
      • College Council Co-Chair / Events
      • mmasheke@princeton.edu
  • Elizabeth Poku '24

    BCC Member Elizabeth Poku
      • Treasurer / Events
      • epoku@princeton.edu
  • Sally Ruybalid '22

    BCC Chair Sally Jane Ruybalid '22
      • Trips
      • sruybalid@princeton.edu
  • Chioma Ugwonali '24

    BCC Chair Chioma Ugwonali '24
      • Civic Engagement
      • ugwonali@princeton.edu
  • Caroline Weaver '25

    BCC Chair Caroline Weaver '25
      • Marketing
      • cw4089@princeton.edu