Fellows

Name Department Email
Byron Ahn Humanities bta@princeton.edu
Deniz Aksoy Politics daksoy@princeton.edu
Drew Allen Dean of the Faculty drewa@princeton.edu
Jeanne Altmann Ecology & Evloutionary Biology altj@princeton.edu
Sandra Batista Computer Science sbatista@princeton.edu
Marni Blitz Center for Jewish Life mblitz@princeton.edu
Alison Boden Office of Religious Life aboden@princeton.edu
Ian Bourg Civil and Environmental Engineering bourg@princeton.edu
Sean Brennan Office of Development brennan@princeton.edu
David Brown Office of Religious Life db1@princeton.edu
LaTanya Buck Vice President of Campus Life latanya.buck@princeton.edu
Joe Califf Princeton Writing Program jcaliff@princeton.edu
Amy Campbell Office of Campus Life amyc@princeton.edu
Linda Chamberlin Lewis Science Library chamberl@princeton.edu
Edward Champlin Classics champlin@princeton.edu
Bernard Chazelle Computer Science chazelle@cs.princeton.edu
Divya Cherian History dcherian@princeton.edu
Valencia Constant Carl Fields Center vconstant@princeton.edu
Nicola Cooney Spanish & Portuguese Languages ncooney@princeton.edu
Kate Coppola Career Services kcoppola@princeton.edu
Jared Crooks Community Fellow  
Martin Crotty Department of Athletics mmcrotty@princeton.edu
Paul Cuff Electrical Engineering cuff@princeton.edu
Jeannette Curry Office of Information Technology jc54@princeton.edu
John Danner The Keller Center jdanner@princeton.edu
Kimberly de los Santos The Pace Center kdls@princeton.edu
Robin Dembroff Philosophy dembroff@princeton.edu
Russell Dinkins Career Services rdinkins@princeton.edu
Jill Dolan Office of the Dean of the College jsdolan@princeton.edu
Marc Domingo Gygax Classics mdomingo@princeton.edu
J. Alec Dun History jamesdun@princeton.edu
Lisa Dunkley Office of Capital Finance dunkley@princeton.edu
Robert Durkee Office of the Vice President & Secretary durkee@princeton.edu
Adam Elga Philosophy adame@princeton.edu
Karen Emmerich Comparative Literature karene@princeton.edu
Skye Ettin Athletics settin@princeton.edu
Edward Felten Computer Science felten@cs.princeton.edu
Philip Felton Molecular Biology felton@princeton.edu
Mona Fixdal McGraw fixdal@princeton.edu
Claire Fowler Office of the Dean of the College cmfowler@princeton.edu
Christina Fulton Admissions cfulton@princeton.edu
Elena Gadjanova Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies elenag@princeton.edu
Cass Garner Council of the Humanities cass@princeton.edu
Asif Ghazanfar Psychology asifg@princeton.edu
Gisella Gisolo Study Abroad ggisolo@princeton.edu
Zemer Gitai Molecular Biology zgitai@princeton.edu
Claire Gmachl Electrical Engineering cgmachl@princeton.edu
Khristina Gonzalez Office of the Dean of the College kfg2@princeton.edu
Bryan Grenfell Woodrow Wilson School grenfell@princeton.edu
Lara Harb Near Eastern Studies lharb@princeton.edu
Uri Hasson Psychology hasson@princeton.edu
Johannes Haushofer Psychology haushofer@princeton.edu
Lars Hedin Ecology & Evloutionary Biology lhedin@princeton.edu
Grace Helton Humanities ghelton@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Himpele Ethnographic Data Visualization Lab Anthropology jhimpele@princeton.edu
Robert Hollander French & Italian bobh@princeton.edu
Tera Hunter History thunter@princeton.edu
Ephriam Isaac Community Fellow  
Peter Jaffe Civil & Environmental Engineering jaffe@princeton.edu
Gracie Johnson Community Fellow  
Jo Johnson Community Fellow  
Victoria Jueds Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students vjueds@princeton.edu
Laura Kalin Humanities lkalin@princeton.edu
Joshua Katz Classics jtkatz@princeton.edu
Beatrice Kitzinger Art & Archaeology bkitzinger@princeton.edu
Simon Kochen Mathematics kochen@math.princeton.edu
Joseph Kohn Mathematics kohn@princeton.edu
John Kolligian University Health Services jkjr@princeton.edu
Sanjeev Kulkarni Graduate School, Electrical Engineering kulkarni@princeton.edu
Jill Lauck Community Fellow  
Jonathan Lea Department of Finance jlea@princeton.edu
Hanna Lee Office of the Dean of the College hannal@princeton.edu
Sarah-Jane Leslie Philosophy sjleslie@princeton.edu
Simon Levin Ecology & Evloutionary Biology slevin@eno.princeton.edu
Michael Littman Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering mlittman@princeton.edu
Jan Logan Community Fellow janlogan@princeton.edu
John Luria Office of the Dean of the College jluria@princeton.edu
Linda Mahler Community Fellow  
Timothy Manning Media Services tmanning@princeton.edu
William Massey Operations Research & Financial Engineering wmassey@princeton.edu
John McNamara Princeton University Investment Company jjmcnama@princeton.edu
Ellis Monk Sociology emonk@princeton.edu
Simon Morrison Music simonm@princeton.edu
Michael Mueller Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering muellerm@princeton.edu
Alison Nabatoff Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students nabatoff@princeton.edu
Barbara Nagel German bnagel@princeton.edu
Christopher Neilson Economics & International Affairs cneilson@princeton.edu
Kenneth Norman Psychology knorman@princeton.edu
Dan Notterman Molecular Biology dan1@princeton.edu
Michael Olin Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students molin@princeton.edu
Michael Oppenheimer Woodrow Wilson School omichael@princeton.edu
Jeremiah Ostriker Astrophysical Sciences ostriker@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Paluck Psychology epaluck@princeton.edu
Seth Perry Religion sethp@princeton.edu
Pierre Piroue Physics piroue@princeton.edu
James Plastine Psychology plastine@princeton.edu
Sara Poor German spoor@princeton.edu
Jason Puchalla Physics puchalla@princeton.edu
Michael Reynolds Near Eastern Studies mar123@princeton.edu
Silvia Rodriguez Financial Aid silvial@princeton.edu
Mark Rose Molecular Biology mdrose@princeton.edu
Daniel Rubenstein Ecology & Evolutionary Biology dir@princeton.edu
Pulin Sanghvi Career Services pulins@princeton.edu
Beena Sarwar Humanities bsarwar@princeton.edu
Lisa Scalice Office of the Dean of the Faculty lscalice@princeton.edu
Eldar Shafir Psychology shafir@princeton.edu
Aaron Shkuda Architecture ashkuda@princeton.edu
Daniel Sigman Geosciences sigman@princeton.edu
Stacey Sinclair Psychology ssinclr@princeton.edu
Mona Singh Computer Science msingh@princeton.edu
Robert Smith Humanities ras8@princeton.edu
Valerie Smith Community Fellow  
Erik Sorensen Chemistry ejs@princeton.edu
Dianne Spatafore Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students dspatafo@princeton.edu
Betty Stein Community Fellow  
Rafe Steinhauer The Keller Center rafe@princeton.edu
Robert Stengel Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering stengel@princeton.edu
LaFleur Stephens Politics lafleurs@princeton.edu
Howard Stone Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering hastone@princeton.edu
Jacqueline Stone Religion jstone@princeton.edu
Michael Strauss Astrophysical Sciences strauss@astro.princeton.edu
Sankaran Sundaresan Chemical and Biological Engineering sundar@princeton.edu
Corina Tarnita Ecology and Evolutionary Biology ctarnita@princeton.edu
Edward Taylor Chemistry etaylor@princeton.edu
Howard Taylor Sociology 0756353@princeton.edu
Tamara Thatcher Office of the Dean of the Faculty thatcher@princeton.edu
Bill Traubel Community Fellow  
Nicholas Turk-Browne Psychology ntb@princeton.edu
K. Howard Unruh Office of Development kunruh@princeton.edu
Sarah Van Cleve Admissions srvan@princeton.edu
Marguerite Vera Alumni Affairs mvera@princeton.edu
Sergio Verdu Electrical Engineering verdu@princeton.edu
Christy Wampole French & Italian cwampole@princeton.edu
David Wentzlaff Electrical Engineering wentzlaf@princeton.edu
Bradford Wilson Politics bpwilson@princeton.edu
Julian Zelizer History jzelizer@princeton.edu