Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
by mlazen
Send up to 5 of your photos for the year's opening gallery exhibit.
Friday, Jun 30, 2017
by sgiranda
Whether you're arriving at Princeton for the first time or returning for a new year, here's what you need to know for FALL MOVE IN.  
Friday, Jun 30, 2017
by sgiranda
All the information you need for FALL MOVE-IN.  
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017
by sgiranda
LIKE US on Facebook, and get all the latest news, announcements, and fun photos!
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
by aggordon
Dear Butler AB First Years, (BSE first years, please refer to the instructions sent to you by the School of Engineering.)
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017
by aggordon
Dear AB Sophomores,
Monday, Apr 17, 2017
by aggordon
Butler Juniors!  Fall 2017 Course Advising is Here!
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017
by aggordon
Course Offerings for the spring semester will be available on the Registrar’s site on April 6, and your advising period for course enrollment will begin Monday, April 17 and end on Friday, April 31 at 2:00pm.  I will send you more information about course enrol
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
by aggordon
It is nearly time to take the important step of signing into a department before choosing your courses for next fall.  The major declaration period is April 17-25 and important departmental open houses are beginning as early as t
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
by aggordon
Dear Butler Sophomores and Juniors,

Pages