Contact

Butler College Office
Wu Hall, 2nd floor
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544
PH:  609.258.3474
FX:  609.258.2488
 
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
 
For all appointments:  609. 258.3474
Staff
Head of Butler College:  Nicole Shelton - 609.258.4956 - nshelton@princeton.edu
Dean:  David Stirk - 609.258.4954 - dstirk@princeton.edu
Director of Studies:  Matthew Lazen - 609.258.7140 - mlazen@princeton.edu
Director of Student Life:  Deshawn Cook - 609.258.1664 - deshawnc@princeton.edu
Administrator:  Robyn Howard - 609.258.4955 - rhoward@princeton.edu
Secretary:  Sue Giranda - 609.258.3474 - sgiranda@princeton.edu